NEWS PIANIST

photo_2019-12-02_16-46-07_edited.jpg

SANDOR TRIO AND FRIENDS
July 13  - ONLINE  from 
Jam Club Andrey Makarevich

8:00 p.m. (Moscow), 7:00 p.m. (Spain, France), 1:00 p.m. (New York),

12:00 p.m. (Mexico) 

Sandor Torres (piano), Norlan Maturel (percussion), Sergei Kondratyev (bass).

Guest: Alena Numerova (violin)

I suggest you subscribe to a plan for your enjoyment!

sa4_edited.jpg

SANDOR TORRES
July 26  - ONLINE  
International Summer Festival

5:00 p.m. (Moscow), 4:00 p.m. (Spain, France, Italia),

10:00 a.m. (New York, Cuba), 9:00 a.m. (Mexico).

from Foreign Literature Library (Moscow)

SANDOR TORRES
May 10  -  ONLINE  from 
Foreign Literature Library (Moscow)

7:00 p.m. (Moscow), 6:00 p.m. (Spain), 6:00 p.m. (France), 12:00 p.m. (New York), 11:00 a.m. (Mexico)

Special concert for mothers day and dedicated to the 500th anniversary of Havana.

** You still have a chance to see the concert. Subscribe to our plans. Click here.

SANDOR TORRES & SANDOR´S TRIO
April 6 - JAM CLUB ANDREI MAKAREVICH

8:00 p.m.

CANCELED (CORONAVIRUS)

Sandor Torres (piano), Norlan Maturel (percussion), Sergei Kondratyev (bass).

Guest: Alena Numerova (violin) and Irina Tsoi (vocal)  

SANDOR´S TRIO
April 4 - NEBO-NA-LADONI (Mukuzani Restaurant) 

3rd Yamskoye Poly Street, 24, Moscow

8:30 p.m.

CANCELED (CORONAVIRUS)
Sandor Torres (piano), Norlan Maturel (percussion), Sergei Kondratyev (bass).

Guest: Irina Tsoi (vocal) and Queider Zuñiga (vocal)

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Copyright Sandor Torres Monteagudo

2018–2020